## COMMITTEE ETC. NOMINATIONS 2021/22

	Conservative	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Independent	
	Group		Group	Association Group	Members	
Chairman	P Keska					
Vice-Chairman	H Brady					
	R Balcombe		C McCredie			
	N Bedford		J H Whitehouse			
	P Bolton		J M Whitehouse			
	H Brady					
	L Burrows					
	I Hadley					
	S Jones					
	P Keska					
	J McIvor					
	R Morgan					
	J Philip					
	B Rolfe					
	P Stalker					
	B Vaz					
	C Whitbread					
	H Whitbread					

\*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee East comprises all members for the relevant wards.

AREA PLANS SUB-CO	OMMITTEE WEST (14	MEMBERS) (NOT P	RO RATA) *			
	Conservative	Green Party	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Independent	
	Group	Group	Group	Association Group	Members	
Chairman	S Heather					
Vice-Chairman	D Dorrell					
	N Avey	D Plummer			J Leppert	
	R Bassett					
	D Dorrell					
	S Heather					
	H Kane					
	S Kane					
	Y Knight					
	J Lea					
	T Matthews					
	A Mitchell					
	M Sartin					
	D Stocker					

\*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee West comprises all members for the relevant wards.

	Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Loughton Residents Association Group	Independent Members	
Chairman	J Share-Bernia			J Jennings		
Vice-Chairman	K Williamson					
	D Barlow	S Heap		R Baldwin	S Murray	
	P Bhanot	S Neville		R Brookes		
	A Lion			J Jennings		
	A Patel			R Jennings		
	S Rackham			J Jogia		
	K Rizvi			H Kauffman		
	J Share-Bernia			L Mead		
	D Sunger			C Nweke		
	K Williamson			M Owen		
				C C Pond		
				C P Pond		
				C Roberts		
				D Wixley		

\*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee South comprises all members for the relevant wards.

	Conservative	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Independent	
	Group (3)	(1)	Group	Association Group	Members	
			(0)	(1)		
Chairman	The Chairman of t	he Committee is appoi	inted at first meeting i	n each municipal year.		
	I Hadley	S Heap		M Owen		
	B Vaz					
	T Matthews					

\*The Vice-Chairmanship of the Audit and Governance Committee is assumed by a co-opted person if the Chairman is a Member, and vice versa.

CONSTITUTION WO	RKING GROUP (11	MEMBERS)				
	Conservative Group (7)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members	
Chairman	S Rackham					
Vice-Chairman	M Sartin					
	S Jones	S Heap	J H Whitehouse	C C Pond		
	D Dorrell			H Kauffman		
	J Philip					
	J Share-Bernia					
	J McIvor					
	S Rackham					
	M Sartin					

	Conservative Group (10)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group	Independent Members	
	Group (10)			(3)	Members	
Chairman	S Jones					
Vice-Chairman	B Rolfe					
	P Keska	S Heap	J M Whitehouse	C C Pond		
	S Heather			H Kauffman		
	I Hadley			R Baldwin		
	R Morgan					
	H Brady					
	K Williamson					
	J Lea					
	S Rackham					
	S Jones					
	B Rolfe					

	Group (6)	Group (0)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members	
Chairman*			Staff represer	ntative for 2021/22		·
	D Sunger		J H Whitehouse	R Brookes		
	J Philip			L Mead		
/	A Patel					
	S Kane					
	R Bassett					
	P Stalker					

\*The Chairmanship of the Joint Consultative Committee is rotated between the Staff and Council side each year: if the municipal year ends in an odd number then the Chairman is a Member representative; if the municipal year ends in an even number then the Chairman is a staff representative.

	OMMITT	EE (& LICENSING	SUB-COMMITTEE)	(15 MEMBERS*)			
		Conservative Group (10)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Independent Members	
Chairman	า	R Morgan					
Vice-Cha	irman				J Jennings		
		M Sartin	S Neville	J M Whitehouse	J Jennings		
		S Heather			L Mead		
		I Hadley			C P Pond		
		P Keska					
		B Rolfe					
		P Stalker					
		A Lion					
		K Williamson					
		R Morgan					
		D Stocker					
Licensing Sub-		P Keska	S Neville	J M Whitehouse	J Jennings		
Committee Cha (6)	airmen	M Sartin R Morgan			C P Pond		

\*The Licensing Act 2003 requires that the Licensing Committee comprise no more than 15 members. Licensing Sub-Committees should comprise no more than 3 members.

OVE	RVIEW AND SCI	RUTINY COMMITTE	EE (17 MEMBERS*)				
		Conservative Group (11)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Independent Members (1)	
	Chairman	M Sartin					
	Vice-Chairman				R Jennings		
		P Bolton	D Plummer	J H Whitehouse	R Baldwin	S Murray	
		S Heather			R Jennings		
		I Hadley			D Wixley		
		A Lion					
		J Lea					
		P Pranot					
		T Matthews					
		S Rackham					
		K Williamson					
		P Stalker					
		M Sartin					

\*Membership of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee to be extended to seventeen members for 2021/22, providing an additional seat on the Committee for the Conservative Group and the Loughton Residents Association Group. In order to accommodate a request for independent member representation on the Committee for the year, the Loughton Residents Association Group intends to relinquish its additional seat arising from the extension of membership, in order that this position may be filled by Councillor S. Murray. Membership of the Committee is required to be appointed on a pro rata basis and such deviation requires that no member of the Council voted against this arrangement.

	Conservative Group (6)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (0)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members	
hairman	B Rolfe					
Vice-Chairman				C P Pond		
	N Avey	S Neville		R Jennings		
	R Morgan			C P Pond		
	H Kane					
	J Share-Bernia					
	K Williamson					
	B Rolfe					

C Whitbread C Whitbread   Vice-Chairman M Sartin   C Whitbread J M Whitehouse   R Jennings		Group (4)	Group (0)	Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members	
	nairman	C Whitbread					
C Whitbread J M Whitehouse R Jennings	ce-Chairman	M Sartin					
		C Whitbread		J M Whitehouse	R Jennings		
M Sartin C P Pond		M Sartin			C P Pond		
N Bedford		N Bedford					
J Philip		J Philip					

	Conservative Group (4)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (0)	Loughton Residents Association Group	Independent Members	
				(2)	Wembere	
Chairman	S Kane					
Vice-Chairman						
	P Bolton	S Neville		J Jennings		
	S Kane			C C Pond		
	P Stalker					
	H Whitbread					
			1			1